Kontakt

 

Dittrich Werbegestaltungs GmbH
Gerichtsgasse 24 – 26
A – 1210 Wien

Telefon: +43 (0) 1/409 08 62
Fax: +43 (0) 1/409 08 62 12

E-Mail: office@dittrich.at
Internet: www.dittrich.at

 

ATU 61479849


Messebau:

Sascha Lutz
lutz@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 664 338 70 02


Robert Ulreich
r.ulreich@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 664/302 34 65


Susanne Lutz
susanne.lutz@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 1/409 08 62 11


Buchhaltung:

Doris Burisch
d.burisch@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 1/409 08 62 44

Aussenwerbung und Grafik:

Wolfgang Egger
w.egger@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 664/423 83 03


Kersten Driessler
k.driessler@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 664/8404743


Geschäftsführung:

Manfred Dittrich
office@dittrich.at
+43 (0) 1/409 08 62